Speak with
a visa specialist:

01 878 3329


Nationals of all countries need a visa to visit Kazakhstan.

If you are from one of the following countries you do not need an invitation letter to apply for a one-month single entry visa. You will only need to present a letter of introduction explaining the purpose of your visit:

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Lichtenstein, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the USA.

Apply online for your Kazakhstan Visa today.